Sprungziele
Seiteninhalt

Stadtverwaltung

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle

Es wurden 10 Adressen gefunden

Bauhof Kappeln

Nordstraße 1
24376 Kappeln

+49 4642 2714
+49 4642 2724
info@bauhof-kappeln.de


Jana Becker

Bauverwaltung
Leiterin Bauverwaltung

Reeperbahn 2
Zimmer 23
24376 Kappeln

+49 4642 183-45
+49 4642 183-49
jana.becker@stadt-kappeln.de


Karin Becker

Interne Dienste
Personalangelegenheiten

Reeperbahn 2
Zimmer 39
24376 Kappeln

+49 4642 183-24
+49 4642 183-28
karin.becker@stadt-kappeln.de


Tinka Beller

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Reeperbahn 2
Zimmer 45
24376 Kappeln


Corina Bellinghausen

Ordnung und Soziales
Einwohnermeldeamt

Reeperbahn 2
Zimmer 01
24376 Kappeln

+49 4642 183-74
+49 4642 183-89
corina.bellinghausen@stadt-kappeln.de


Ulrich Bendlin

Bauverwaltung
Liegenschaften

Reeperbahn 2
ZImmer 27
24376 Kappeln

+49 4642 183-33
+49 4642 183-49
ulrich.bendlin@stadt-kappeln.de


Anja Berneit-Petersen

Ordnung und Soziales

Reeperbahn 2
Zimmer 02
24376 Kappeln

+49 4642 183-80
+49 4642 183-89
anja.berneit-petersen@stadt-kappeln.de


Bärbel Blender

Bauverwaltung
Liegenschaften

Reeperbahn 2
Zimmer 22
24376 Kappeln

+49 4642 183-43
+49 4642 183-49
baerbel.blender@stadt-kappeln.de


Bernd Borkowski

Hafen
Hafenmeister Gastliegerhafen

Am Hafen 14a
24376 Kappeln

+49 4642 3156
+49 172 4106702
gastliegerhafen@stadt-kappeln.de


Kerstin Bruhn

Ordnung und Soziales
Standesbeamtin

Reeperbahn 2
Zimmer 1 b
24376 Kappeln

+49 4642 18377
+49 4642 18389
kerstin.bruhn@stadt-kappeln.de